Question regarding 0CC-FT

General discussion about tracking, help and support.
Monotonemonkey
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 11:11 pm
Location: Somewhere, Anywhere
Contact:

Question regarding 0CC-FT

Postby Monotonemonkey » Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:49 am

Might be a little dumb to ask this, but what changes when you click on "Speed/Groove" and "Tempo"? For tempo, it just fixes itself to 150, but I don't know what that has an effect on, and Speed/Groove simply switch between the two.
"Those who are chained by common knowledge will laugh at those who aren't." - My Hero Academia

User avatar
HertzDevil
Posts: 475
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:39 pm
Location: Hong Kong SAR
Contact:

Re: Question regarding 0CC-FT

Postby HertzDevil » Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:59 am

PM'd. Moderators may lock this thread.
refactoring 0cc-famitracker