How is the automatic volume column fade done?

General discussion about tracking, help and support.
User avatar
Torowin
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:42 am

How is the automatic volume column fade done?

Postby Torowin » Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:45 am

Multiple times in this livestream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pcw3loMxq7Y&t=29m50s
Virt uses a command to automatically input values in the volume column that either fade up or down. This seems pretty useful, so I was wondering what the shortcut is for it. I've searched the manuals for FT and 0cc, here on the forum, and even googled to no avail.
help lol

User avatar
HertzDevil
Posts: 474
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:39 pm
Location: Hong Kong SAR
Contact:

Re: How is the automatic volume column fade done?

Postby HertzDevil » Sat Dec 30, 2017 9:30 am

Interpolation (default Ctrl+G in FamiTracker).
refactoring 0cc-famitracker


Return to “General Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests